ATTACK OF THE RAPPERS

19 Jun

image
I’ll be honest, sometimes, there’s music that even I don’t like, and that music is rapping-where-every-other-word-is-a-swear. Not that it’s bad music or anything, but it gets SO ANNOYING after a while… Like, get a thesaurus if you need to find a better word, dude!

The reason I just went into that mini rant is because: on iTunes yesterday, I went on and was ATTACKED by THREE NEW ANNOYINGLY CURSEFUL RAP ALBUMS!

They were as followed: “Yeezus” by Kanye West (uck.) , “Watching Movies With The Sound Off” by Mac Miller, and “Born Sinner” by J Cole. Here are three teensy weeny itty bitty reviews for each. 🙂

Yeezus- okay Kanye needs to stop. He’s not some great god from up above; barely anybody can name five of his songs, and everyone knows he’s just downright disrespectful. And then he goes along and names his album YEEZUS?!?! ( for those who don’t know, Yeezus is a mix between Jesus and Yeezy, which is Kanye’s nickname ) I don’t know. It’s just stupid.

WMWTSO- well I don’t really know that much about Mac, but I did hear/see him perform with Ariana Grande in her song and video, “The Way.” The cover if this album, actually, is kinda strange… Him sitting naked at a dinning room table with a bright red background… Whaaaat? Haha well anyway.

Born Sinner- excuse me while into barf my brains out.

*vommits violently several times due to horridity of this album*
Okay guys I’m back.
Let me warn you all now: Born Sinner is just another one of those stupid albums that only brags about how bleeping awesome it is to be bleeping chilling by the bleeping pool with all my bleep de bleepidy homies. Ya no. I don’t think so. Just listen to the song “Miss America” and you’ll see what I mean. And I’m sorry to you, J Cole, for my honest opinion. But hey, it’s the truth.

Well, that’s that about that! Lemme know your opinions in the comment box.

See ya bleeping later, mah bleepidy bleep deep homies!

( that last comment would sound really weird if you didn’t read the Born Sinner part… :_: )

Musically yours,

-Maddie 😋

One Response to “ATTACK OF THE RAPPERS”

  1. resort June 20, 2013 at 12:43 am #

    Great website. Plenty of helpful information here. I am sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks in your sweat!

Leave a Reply

