Answers to Makeup-Free Musicians

22 Jun

Here are the answers to my previous entry, “Makeup-Free Musicians!” Let me know what you guys thought about this game; if you liked it, I’ll make more, if not, I won’t! So, without further adieu, here are your makeup free musicians!!

image

Answer #1: Nicki Minaj!
Trivia: Did you know? Nicki’s real name is Onika Tanya Maraj.

image

Answer #2: Lady Gaga
Trivia: Mother Monster began composing piano ballads at age thirteen.

image

Answer #3: Katy Perry
Trivia: Her cat’s name is Kitty Purry.

image

Answer #4: Ariana Grande
Trivia: Ariana is a pescetarian!

Well, guys, that’s the end of my first game! Hope y’all liked it. 🙂

I shall see you guys soon!

Bye for now,

-Maddie

Leave a Reply

